presenters

Radio Musika’s purpose is to promote independent talanted artists and celebrate the music they create

DJ Katt

Wednesday Request Show
8 am - 11 am PST
5 pm - 8 pm CAT
Weekend Drive Fri "World Top 40"
Thursday
11 pm - 2 am PST
Weekend Drive Sat "The RANT"
Friday
11 pm - 2 am PST
Saturday
8 am - 11 am CAT

DJ Dhunda

Friday Happy Vibes with DJ Katt
7 am - 11 am PST
4 pm - 8 pm CAT

Friday Happy Vibes Show

7 am - 11 am PST
4 pm - 8 pm CAT

Queen Val

Trending Tuesdays
11 am - 1 pm PST
8 pm - 10 pm CAT
Throwback Thursdays
11 am - 1 pm PST
8 pm - 10 pm CAT

DJ Morgan Stitch

Thursday is Mix n' Blend
8 am - 11 am PST
5 pm - 8 pm CAT
Friday Roadblock 360
11 am - 2 pm PST
8 pm - 11 pm CAT

Lady Nokie

The Inspiration Lounge and Ladies' Talk Show
Sunday (KIDS)
Noon - 4 pm PST
9 pm - 1 am CAT
Wednesday
11 am - 2 pm PST
8 pm - 11 pm CAT
Friday
7 pm - 11 pm PST
Saturday
4 am - 11 am CAT
The Ladies' Talk Show Lounge
Saturday
11am - 1 pm PST
8 pm - 10 pm CAT

DJ Baby

Show will be published soon

DJ Dynamite

Sunday Gospel Show
2 am - 4 am PST
11 am – 1 pm CAT

Shannon Keith

The Root Cause
Time TBD

Valerie Rutz

Confessions of a Curious Mind
Wednesday
3 pm PST
Saturday
3 pm PST

Cooming Soon

Valerie Rutz

Confessions of a Curious Mind
Wednesday
3 pm PST
Saturday
3 pm PST

DJ Disco

Show will be published soon

Trudy Maposa

Keeping it Simple
Saturdays
3 pm PST

DJ Izzy

The Feelings Show
Saturdays
1 am PST

DJ Izzy

The Feelings Show
Saturdays
1 am PST

Cooming Soon