live shows

Radio Musika brings together voices from all walks of life via various Let’s Talk About programs to take on these issues and push for sustainable change

REAL TALK WITH COACH BROOKS

Mondays
6 pm PST

THE SIMPLY TRUDY SHOW!

Trudy Maposa
Saturdays
1 pm PST

THE CONFESSIONS OF A CURIOUS MIND

Valerie Rutz
Saturdays
3 pm PST

THE KIDS INSPIRATIONAL LOUNGE

REQUEST SHOW WITH DJ KATT

Wednesday
8 am – 11 am PST
5 pm – 8 pm CAT

WORLD TOP 40 WITH DJ KATT

Thursday
11 pm – 2 am PST
Friday
8 am – 11 am CAT

THE INSPIRATIONAL LOUNGE

RADIO MUSIKA MUSIC DESCRIPTOR

THE SPIRIT: MY SOUL REJOICES!

THE RANT I CAN’T BELIEVE….!

DJ Katt
Friday
11 pm – 2 am PST
Saturday
8 am – 11 am CAT

BUSINESS TALK: NO BS- JUST REAL TALK!

EDUCATION TALK: BREAKDOWN THE ABC’S

SMALL TALK: SHHH FOR YOUR EARS ONLY!

INNOVATION TALK: THE FUTURE IS NOW!

LADIES TALK: DON’T CALL ME A GIRL!

THE FEELINGS SHOW

DJ Izzy
Saturdays
1 am PST

THURSDAY IS MIX N’ BLEND

DJ Morgan Stitch
Thursdays
8 am – 11 am PST
5 pm – 8 pm CAT

FRIDAY ROADBLOCK 360

DJ Morgan Stitch
Fridays
11 am – 2 pm PST
8 pm – 11 pm CAT